Finn din regionansvarlig - ta kontakt

National spesialist

Spesialist Byggesystemer     Hans Jørgen  Helgesen,  HansJorgen.Helgesen@lovenskiold.no    47654690  
Spesialist Byggesystemer     Kenneth  Kvebek,    kenneth.kvebek@lovenskiold.no    48221913    
Spesialist Byggesystemer     Monica  Ilseth,    monica.ilseth@lovenskiold.no    90899703    

Region sør

Maxbo Rjukan     Stian Bjerke,     Stian.Bjerke@lovenskiold.no    95466966 
Maxbo Notodden     Marianne Nordbø,     Marianne.Nordbo@lovenskiold.no    35012011   
Prosjektsalg     Brede   Rønningene,  Brede.Ronningene@lovenskiold.no    93401776    
Prosjektsalg     Ole Kristian Ormestad,     OleKristian.Ormestad@lovenskiold.no    90765290   
Maxbo Hokksund     Glenn   Haverstad,  Glenn.Haverstad@lovenskiold.no    48843555   
Prosjektsalg     Peter Finsrud,    Peter.Finsrud@lovenskiold.no    95861599   

Region innlandet

Maxbo Gol     Erlend Grubben,     Erlend.Grubben@lovenskiold.no    97302042     
Maxbo Lillehammer     Jørgen Eidsæther,   jorgen.eidsaether@lovenskiold.no    45913109
Maxbo Hamar     Kent Inge Jørgensen,     kentinge.jorgensen@lovenskiold.no    41916106     
Maxbo Gran     Terje Martinsen,    terje.martinsen@lovenskiold.no    90091609
Maxbo Harestua     Marius Johnsen      Marius.Johnsen@lovenskiold.no 40647913  
Proff Innlandet Salgssupport     John Ottesen,    john.ottesen@lovenskiold.no    91540128      
Proff Innlandet Salgssupport     Vegar Hella Nyland,    vegarhella.nyland@lovenskiold.no    46542819     

Vest kysten

Proff Rogaland/Agder Prosjektsalg     Tomas Egeland     tomas.egeland@lovenskiold.no    47705256     
Proff Trønderlag Prosjektsalg     Roy Dahlø   Roy.Dahlo@lovenskiold.no    41161182       
Proff Vestland Prosjektsalg     Oddmund Hjartåker     Oddmund.Hjartaker@lovenskiold.no    48145430       
Proff Møre Prosjektsalg     Lars Erik Støle     larserik.stole@lovenskiold.no    92050109      

Oslo og Akershus

Proff O/A Prosjektsalg     Ola Wirstad    ola.wirstad@lovenskiold.no    48098931   
Proff O/A Prosjektsalg     Daniel Lundby    daniel.lundby@lovenskiold.no    93466133    
Proff O/A Prosjektsalg     Eddy Grua    Eddy.Grua@lovenskiold.no    40638057   
Maxbo Bjørkelangen     Odd HenningRikenberg    OddHenning.Rikenberg@lovenskiold.no    99210801   
Maxbo Lillestrøm     Dag Kristian Johansen Karlsrud     Dag.Karlsrud@lovenskiold.no    45513060   
Maxbo Sinsen     David Wong    David.Wong@lovenskiold.no    93024014   

Østfold

Maxbo Stormarked Nygårdskrysset     Håvard Myhrer  Havard.Myhrer@lovenskiold.no    93405810   
Maxbo Stormarked Nygårdskrysset     David Eide        David.Eide@lovenskiold.no    98210554   
Proff Østfold Adm     Stig Syversen    Stig.Syversen@lovenskiold.no    96013852   
Proff Østfold Adm     Martin Strand Nilsen  MartinStrand.Nilsen@lovenskiold.no    91145001